Canada

Accord Consulting
2806 Bushland Cr.
L5J4V2 Mississauga
Ontario

David Bruce
email: dbruce@accord.on.ca
phone: 905-855-1889

www.accord.on.ca


PLANET MICRO
42 Havenwood Way
N6H 5B8 LONDON
Ontario

WILLIAM BOSWELL
email: sales@planetmicro.com
phone: 519-657-4873
www.planetmicro.com


xwave
59 Iber Road
K2S 1E7 Stittsville
Ontario

Melissa Mackinnon
email: melissa.mackinnon@xwave.com
phone: 613-831-2018
www.xwave.com



USA

Florida Micro
1220 Linden AVE
6615 Stratford
Connecticut

James Smith
email: jsmith@flmicro.com
phone: 203-378-1117
www.flmicro.com


I-40 Computers Inc.
405 Eubank Blvd. NE
87123 Albuquerque
New Mexico

David Nielsen
email: dave@i40computers.com
phone: 505-294-5050
www.i40computers.com


Programmer's Paradise Inc.
1157 Shrewsbury Avenue
7702 Shrewsbury
New Jersey

Joe Cauvin
email: joe.cauvin@programmers.com
phone: 732-389-8950

www.programmers.com


Ravenholm Computing
41 Campus Dr. Suite 102
4260 N. Gloucester
Maine

Tim Hauberg
email: chuckz@ravenholm.com
phone: 207-688-4600

www.ravenholm.com


Software House International
2 Riverview Drive
8873 Somerset
New Jersey

Sharone Bilenkin
email: Sharone_Bilenkin@shi.com
phone: 732-302-9730

www.shi.com


Software Plus, Ltd.
3311 South Rainbow Blvd. Ste. 141
89146 Las Vegas
Nevada

email: jerryl@swpnet.com
phone: 702-804-0900

www.swpnet.com

Password Required


Software Spectrum
2140 Merritt Dr
75041 Garland
Texas

Patricia Rifanburg
email: patricia.rifanburg@softwarespectrum.com
phone: +1 781 440 1194
www.softwarespectrum.com

TECHNOLOGY INTEGRATION GROUP
7810 TRADE STREET
92121 SAN DIEGO
California

TIMOTHY J. ADAMS
email: TADAMS@tig.com
phone: 858-566-1900

www.tig.com


XITINC
780 LAKEFILED ROAD # C
91361 WESTLAKE VILLAGE
California

Jorn Huseby
craig@365USA.COM
805-230-3177

www.365USA.COM



Mexico

Cognosystems
Santa Isabel #2
50140 Toluca

Hector Perez Paulin
email: reseller@cognosystems.com.mx
phone: 2-32-53-57
www.cognosystems.com.mx


Vegasoft S.A. de C.V.
Valle de Jilotepec # 29 A.
53050 Altos

Jesus Serrano
email: jserrano@vegasoft.com.mx
phone: (55)5373-1380
www.vegasoft.com.mx



Become a Reseller

Are you a reseller and want to enlarge your profit by selling our successful products to your customers?

Drop us an email at info(at)gentleware(dot)com



© 2000 - 2010 Gentleware AG
         
                        
 poseidon for uml  find a reseller  north america