Austria

NAVUS.net
Mittersteig 2/DG 4
A-1040 Wien
Johannes Hühnler
email: jh@navus.net
phone: +43 699 17772222
www.navus.net

ISPP HandelsgmbH. & CoKG
Wienerbergstrasse 11
A-1100
Wien
Elisabeth Frömmel
email:office@spp.at
phone: 0043 1 5973340-0
www.spp.at


Belgium

High Octane SPRL
rue de la libération 25
7160 Godarville
Philippe Back
email: phil@highoctane.be www.highoctane.be


Germany

Bechtle Logistik & Service GmbH
Bechtle Platz 1
74172 Neckarsulm

Sebastian Schwab
email: sebastian.schwab@bechtle.com
phone: (+49) 7132/981-3800
www.bechtle.com


Clement EDP Consultants
Hainstrasse 30
63526 Erlensee

Richard Clement
email: purchasing@rcedv.de
phone:0049-6183-91650
www.rcedv.de

DATALOG Software AG
Zschokkestr. 36
80687 München
Seham Prandtl
email: Prandtl@Datalog.de
phone: 089/57930100
www.datalog.de

EASYCODE GmbH
Löwenberger Str. 50
90475 Nürnberg
Heinz Weber
email: h.weber@easycode.de
phone: +49-911-99 840-63
www.easycode.de

MetaComp GmbH
Heßbrühlstr. 61
70565 Stuttgart
Markus Lackner
email: lackner@metacomp.de
phone: +49 711 7819380
www.metacomp.de

method park
Wetterkreuz 19a
91058 Erlangen
Thomas Albert
email: thomas.albert@methodpark.de
phone: +49 9131 97206 262
www.methodpark.de

PC-Ware AG
Blochstr. 1
04329 Leipzig
Ouisam Mustafa
email: ouisam.mustafa@pc-ware.de
phone: 08121-982216
www.pc-ware.de

RWinkelmann EDV
Hindenburgweg 9e
21244 Buchholz
Regina Winkelmann
email: info@paritycomputer.de
phone: 494187609980
www.paritycomputer.de

Softexpress
Werkstraße 5
54516 Wittlich
Stefan Preisl
email: spreisl@softexpress.de
phone: 0049-6571-911461
www.softexpress.de

Steinecke Software-Entwicklung
An der Ringkirche 10
65197 Wiesbaden

Rolf Steinecke
email: rolf@steinecke.de
www.steinecke.de

Systemworks EDV
Kammermoosstrasse 1
88339 Bad Waldsee
Bodo Przygoda
email: przygoda@systemworks-edv.de
phone:07524 914619
www.systemworks-edv.de


France

ASAP Software
21 rue de Clichy
93584 Saint Ouen
Eve DEMAY
email: edemay@fr.asap.com
phone: +33 1 49 45 44 70
www.fr.asap.com

INFOTHEQUE
81 rue d'Amsterdam
75008 PARIS
Marielle REY
email: mv@infotheque.com
phone: +33 1 42 82 17 17
www.infotheque.com

INTENTIA
10 Chaussee Jules Cesar
95520 OSNY

CHRISTIAN SAURY
email:christian.saury@intentia.fr
phone: +33 620431063
www.intentia.fr

SOS DEVELOPERS
WTC 2, 120 ROUTE DES MACARONS
6905 SOPHIA ANTIPOLIS
SIMON BRAYSHAW
email: clarag@sosdevelopers.com
phone:00 4 89 87 22 00
www.sosdevelopers.com


Italy

ECO LASER INFORMATICA S.R.L.
VIA PADRE G.A. FILIPPINI 15/A
144 Roma
MARCO RANIERI
email: marco_ranieri@ecolaserinformatica.it
phone: 39065294094
www.ecolaserinformatica.it

INFORMATICA COMMERCIALE S.R.L.
Via Latina 71/a
179 Roma

Alessandro Marzoli
email:a.marzoli@infocom-online.it
www.infocom-online.it


Netherlands

ITIS Informatisering
Postbus 2681
3800 GE AMERSFOORT
Dino Seelig
email: kisman@itis.nl
phone: +31 (0) 343 455 680
www.itis.nl


Norway

International Softtrade AS
Jakob Askelandsvei 11
4314 Sandnes
Per Eric Johansen
email: pej@softtrade.no
phone: 51963775
www.softtrade.no


Spain

BMI, S.A.
JOSE MARIA ESCUZA, 11 - 1º
48013 BILBAO
MARIAN ORTIZ GUTIERREZ
email: marian@bmi.es
phone: 944274079
www.bmi.es


Switzerland

Softwarepipeline AG
Mühlebachstrasse 3
6370 Stans
Martina Blättler
email: mb@softwarepipeline.com
phone: +41 619 00 41
www.softwarepipeline.com


United Kingdom

Abies Ltd
7 White Court, Platts Lane
NW3 7PL London
Tim Benson
email: tim.benson@abies.co.uk
phone: +44 20 7431 6428
www.abies.co.uk

George James Software
First Floor, 42-44 High Street
TW17 9AU Shepperton

John Murray
email:admin@georgejames.com
phone: 01932 252568
www.georgejames.com

Grey Matter Ltd.
Prigg Meadow
TQ13 7DF Ashburton
Katy Lampard
email: katyl@greymatter.com
phone:08703 665566
www.greymatter.com

Tenacity Production Ltd.
26 Crofters Road Northwood
HA6 3ED London
Ashok Luthra
email: ashok@umlb2b.co.uk
phone:+44 (0) 1923 823626
www.umlb2b.co.uk


Become a Reseller

Are you a reseller and want to enlarge your profit by selling our successful products to your customers?

Drop us an email at info(at)gentleware(dot)com



© 2000 - 2010 Gentleware AG
         
                        
 poseidon for uml  find a reseller  europe